Contact Us

Coordinators
Arpit Agarwal arpit.r.agarwal@gmail.com H2 9021068886
Shantanu Thakar shantanuthakar@gmail.com H2 9423570377
Fifth Year
Akshat Jain ajain492@gmail.com H9 9769456923
Kalpak Rane kalpaksrane@gmail.com H4 9167647734
Lalit Patidar lalit.ptdr03@gmail.com H9 9004031108
Om Patel omypatel@gmail.com H4 9699479058
Rachit Aggarwal aggrachit@gmail.com H2 8097317849
Ritesh Chaudhari ritu22chaudhari@gmail.com H2 9766544869
Vighnesh Vatsal vighnesh.vatsal@gmail.com H2 9867170316
Vincy Gupta vincigupta1@gmail.com H2 9029685961
Fourth Year
Aatish Goyal goyalaatish@gmail.com H2 7738993291
Akash Patil akashpatil19394@gmail.com H4 9970057927
Amit Sarkar amitsarkar8493@gmail.com H9 7738924626
Chinmay Kulkarni cnkulkarni@gmail.com H9 9167781753
Lavish Ordia lavishordia@gmail.com H7 9619835532
Nalla Pratyush pratyushnalla@gmail.com H9 9930205017
Nawroz Minsaria nawroz.minsaria@gmail.com H9 9920987997
Paritosh Bhide paritosh1729@gmail.com H9 9930988712
Rik Chatterjee chatterjeerik@gmail.com H2 9969961958
Shreyans Kumat shreyanskumat@gmail.com H5 8879431872
Shreyas Sharma shreyas267@gmail.com H3 9619853641
Soovadeep Bakshi soovadeep.bakshi@gmail.com H9 8879006154
Tej Vaidya tejsv18@gmail.com H8 9967304527
Teja Maruvada msrkteja@gmail.com H9 7738986229
Vibhu Gupta vibhu.1994@gmail.com H9 9619865969
Third Year
Anand Lalwani lalwanianand1018@gmail.com H4 9970002031
Aniket Damle damleaniket@gmail.com H2 9922770400
Ashwin Khadke ash22194@gmail.com H9 9769472411
Atishay Jain j.atishay93@gmail.com H2 9821405905
Chiranshu Agarwal chiranshu94@gmail.com H7 9869686612
Divyanshu Sharma divyanshu41@gmail.com H3 9769930190
Prahlad Kumar prahladkr001@gmail.com H3 9769480163
Purushottam Muthal muthalpuru129@gmail.com H9 9325399178
Tanmoy Bhuniya tanmoybhunia@gmail.com H3 7738710467
Vaibhav Shah vaibhav.s494@gmail.com H3 9702058755
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s